Academic year 2023/24

National Tutoring Programme

Pre-release access list


Besides Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff, the following post holders were given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

  • Secretary of State for Education
  • Minister of State for Schools
  • Minister for the School System and Student Finance
  • Parliamentary and communications Special Adviser
  • Schools and Children & Families Special Adviser
  • Skills, Higher Education, Further Education Special Adviser
  • Social Media and Digital Comms Special Adviser
  • Permanent Secretary
  • Social Media Team x 2
  • Director General, Schools Group
  • Director, Teachers and Tutors
  • Director, Candidates, Trainees, Strategy, Portfolio and Analysis (CaTSPA)
  • Deputy Director, National Tutoring Programme
  • Grade 6, National Tutoring Programme Policy x 3
  • Grade 7, National Tutoring Programme Policy X2
  • Deputy Director, Press Office
  • Media Officer, Press Office x 2
  • Grade 6, National Tutoring Programme Analysis
  • Chief Statistician
  • Deputy Chief Statistician