Academic year 2021/22

National Tutoring Programme

Pre-release access list


Beside Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff the following post holders are given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release:

Secretary of State for Education 

Minister of State for Schools 

Minister for the School System and Student Finance 

Special Advisers  

Communications Special Adviser 

Permanent Secretary 

Director General, Schools Group x2 

Director, Teacher Workforce 

Deputy Director, National Tutoring Programme x 2 

Grade 6, National Tutoring Programme Policy x 2 

Grade 7, National Tutoring Programme Policy x 3 

Media Officer, Press Office x 2 

Chief Analyst 

Chief Statistician 

Deputy Chief Statistician 

Deputy Director, Teachers Analysis Division 

Grade 6, National Tutoring Programme Analysis 

Grade 6, Communications Lead 

Social Media Team x 2