Academic Year 2018/19

Longer term destinations

Pre-release access list


Beside Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff the following post holders are given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

  • Secretary of State for Education, DfE
  • Minister of State for School Standards
  • Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the School System
  • Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Apprenticeships and Skills
  • Permanent Secretary
  • Deputy Permanent Secretary
  • 2 x Special Advisers
  • 3 x Media Officer, Press Office
  • 2 x Social Media Officer, Press Office
  • Director General, Operations Directorate
  • Director, Chief Data Officer and Chief Statistician, Data Group
  • Deputy Director, Data Insight and Statistics Division
  • G6, Careers and Basic Skills Division
  • G7, Careers and Basic Skills Division