Academic year 2018/19

Key stage 4 destination measures

Pre-release access list


Beside Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff the following post holders are given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

  • Secretary of State for Education, DfE
  • Minister of State for School Standards
  • Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the School System
  • Permanent Secretary
  • Deputy Permanent Secretary
  • 2 x Special Advisers
  • 2 x Senior Media Officer, Press Office
  • 2 x Media Officer, Press Office
  • 2 x Social Media Officer, Press Office
  • Director General, Operations Directorate
  • Director, Chief Data Officer and Chief Statistician, Data Group
  • Deputy Director, Data Insight and Statistics Division
  • Deputy Director, Intervention, faith and Accountability Division
  • G6, Head of School and College Accountability
  • G7, School and College Accountability
  • SEO, School and College Accountability
  • EO, School and College Accountability