Academic year 2021/22

16-18 destination measures

Pre-release access list


Besides Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff, the following post holders were given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

  • Secretary of State for Education, DfE
  • Minister for Schools
  • Minister for the School System and Finance
  • Permanent Secretary
  • 2 x Special Advisers
  • 3 x Senior Media Officer, Press Office
  • 3 x Media Officer, Press Office
  • 2 x social media Officer, Press Office
  • Director General, Strategy Group
  • Director, Strategic Analysis, Research, Data, Intelligence and Science 
  • Deputy Director, Data Insight and Statistics Division
  • Deputy Director, Intervention, faith and Accountability Division
  • G6, Head of School and College Accountability
  • 2 x G7, School and College Accountability
  • SEO, School and College Accountability