Academic year 2022/23

Multiplication tables check attainment

Pre-release access list


Besides Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff, the following post holders were given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the School System
Secretary of State
Minister of State (Minister for Schools)
Permanent Secretary
Special Adviser, Social Media and Digital Communications
Special Adviser, Parliamentary and communications
Special Adviser, Schools, Children and Families
Special Adviser, Skills and Further Education 
No.10 Comms Education Lead
Senior Media Officer , Communications Group x2
Social Media Officer, Communications Group
Media Officer, Communications Group
Head of Policy and Stakeholder Engagement, STA
Deputy Director, STA
Chief Executive Officer, Standards and Testing Agency 
Head of Digital Test Development, STA
Senior Manager, Regulation of National Assessments, Ofqual
Director of Policy and Strategic Relationships, Ofqual 
Deputy Chief Regulator of Ofqual
Chair of Ofqual
Director General for schools group
Grade 7, Intervention, Faith and Accountability Division 
Grade 7, English Curriculum Policy Team Leader
Grade 7, Pre-16 Maths Curriculum Policy Team Leader
Senior Executive Officer, Pre-16 Maths Curriculum Policy Team x2
Higher Executive Officer, Pre-16 Maths Curriculum Policy Team
Deputy Director for STEM education
Grade 6, Curriculum (Maths & Science)