Academic year 2020/21

Initial Teacher Training Census

Pre-release access list


Beside Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff the following post holders are given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release

  • Secretary of State for Education
  • Minister of State for School Standards
  • Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the School System
  • Special Adviser to the Secretary of State
  • Permanent Secretary for Education
  • Director General, Early Years and Schools Group
  • Director, Teaching Workforce
  • Deputy Director, Deputy Head of Profession for Statistics
  • Deputy Director, Training To Teach Division
  • Grade 6, Head of Train To Teach Strategy & Operations
  • Senior Policy Officer, Initial Teacher Training Strategy Lead
  • Teacher in Residence, Private Office to the Minister of State for School Standards
  • G7 Press Officer, News Division
  • Senior Press Officer, News Division
  • Press Officer, News Division
  • Media Officer, News Division