Academic year 2018/19

Further education outcomes

Pre-release access list


Besides Department for Education (DfE) professional and production staff, the following post holders were given pre-release access up to 24 hours before release.

  • Permanent Secretary
  • Secretary of State, DfE
  • Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Skills 
  • Minister of State for Higher and Further Education 
  • Special advisers (x2)
  • Director General for Higher Education & Further Education Group
  • Chief Data Officer and Chief Statistician
  • Head of Data Insight and Statistics and Deputy Statistician
  • Chief media officer
  • Media officer
  • Head of policy, FE oversight
  • FE Quality oversight policy official
  • Traineeship policy lead
  • Head of apprenticeship parliamentary team